Our portable restrooms Reservation request

Events

 

Cleaning attendant (optional) »

Star Suites understands that planning an event can be both time and energy-consuming. Therefore, let us help you make efficient use of your time while meeting the needs of your guests. At your request Details


Technical Services (Optional) »

At Star Suites, customer service is a priority! We also believe in the reliability of our products and ensure they are operating well. Resort to one of our technicians’ services during your event, and Details


Mobile Toilets drain service with our Pump-truck »

Whether it is for a regular maintenance of your sanitary units for long duration event or whether it is coming to an end, there is no need to be worried because of an hygiene or smell problem coming f Details


Contact us to rent a Mobile Toilet Unit

Toilette Mobile Star Suites, as well as every affiliated companies, are located in Boisbriand on the North Shore of the Island of Montreal. However, Toilette Mobile Star Suites can easily move around all the province of Quebec to deliver the mobile sanitary units.

You can trust Star Suite for the rental of your mobile toilets or shower. Do not hesitate to contact us for any questions or comments you may have, whether it is about a rental or simply an information request about a product or one of our services. Our courteous staff will respond with pleasure. Thank you for considering Toilette Mobile Star Suites for your mobile sanitary unit rentals.



Contact Form













Contact info


Toilette-Mobile Star Suites
920, Curé Boivin
Boisbriand, Québec
J7G 2A7

Locate on the map
Phone: (450) 437-8094
Fax: (450) 430-3393

Technical Service
Phone: (514) 217-0758

Rentals
Phone: (450) 437-8094

Administration
Phone: (450) 437-9998
Fax: (450) 430-3393




Groupe Star Suites

Nos unités sanitaires Demande de réservation

Évenements

 

Service de préposé d'entretien (optionnel) »

Le Groupe Star Suites comprend que l’organisation d’un évènement nécessite temps et énergie! Maximisez votre temps tout en vous assurant de la satisfaction de vos invités! À votre demande, un de nos p Détails


Service de technicien (optionnel) »

Chez Star Suites, le service à la clientèle constitue une priorité! Nous croyons également à la fiabilité de nos produits et nous veillons à leur bon fonctionnement. Ainsi, munissez-vous des services Détails


Vidange des Toilettes Mobiles par Camion-pompe »

Que ce soit pour un entretien régulier pour un événement de longue durée ou bien lors de la fin de l'événement, il n'y a aucune besoin de s'en faire à cause d'un problème d'hygiène ou d'odeurs de vos Détails


Contactez pour la location d'une Toilette Mobile

Toilette Mobile Star Suites, ainsi que toutes ses filiales, sont situées à Boisbriand, sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal. Toutefois, l'équipe de Toilette Mobile Star Suite se déplace partout au Québec pour assurer le transport des unités sanitaires mobiles.

Faites confiance à Star Suite pour votre location d'unités sanitaires mobiles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toutes questions, demandes ou commentaires et notre personnel se fera un plaisir de vous répondre dans les plus brefs délais, que ce soit pour une demande de location ou bien simplement pour une question à propos de nos services. Merci de votre considération envers Toilette Mobile Star Suites.



Formulaire Contact













Coordonnées


Toilette-Mobile Star Suites
920, Curé Boivin
Boisbriand, Québec
J7G 2A7

Localiser sur la carte
Téléphone: (450) 437-8094
Télécopieur: (450) 430-3393

Service Technique
Tél.: (514) 217-0758

Location
Tél.: (450) 437-8094

Administration
Tél.: (450) 437-9998
Télécopieur: (450) 430-3393




Groupe Star Suites



© 2018 Toilette-Mobile Star Suites Tous droits réservés. Conception et réalisation du site Internet par Vortex Solution